banner
منتجات
منزل، بيت

مولد النيتروجين

مولد النيتروجين Psa للصناعات الكيماوية

مولد النيتروجين Psa للصناعات الكيماوية

يستخدم جهاز إنتاج النيتروجين PSA الهواء المضغوط كمواد خام ، ومنخل جزيئي كربوني كممتاز ، ويستخدم عملية الامتزاز المتأرجح بالضغط لإنتاج النيتروجين. يستخدم مولد النيتروجين PSA الفرق في كمية امتصاص الأكسجين والنيتروجين في الهواء على سطح المنخل الجزيئي للكربون ومعدل انتشار الأكسجين والنيتروجين في المنخل الجزيئي للكربون. يتم التحكم في فتح وإغلاق الصمام الهوائي بواسطة جهاز التحكم القابل للبرمجة لتحقيق امتصاص الضغط. ، عملية الامتصاص الفراغي تكمل فصل الأكسجين عن النيتروجين وتحصل على النيتروجين المطلوب. نقاوة النيتروجين 98٪ -99.999٪.

  • تفاصيل المنتج

يُعد امتزاز تأرجح الضغط (PSA) نوعًا جديدًا من تقنية امتصاص وفصل الغاز. لها المزايا التالية:

1. تكلفة منخفضة: عملية PSA المتقدمة هي طريقة بسيطة لإنتاج النيتروجين. يتم توليد النيتروجين في غضون دقائق قليلة بعد بدء التشغيل ، ويكون استهلاك الطاقة منخفضًا. تكلفة النيتروجين أقل بكثير من تكلفة إنتاج النيتروجين بفصل الهواء المبردة والنيتروجين السائل في السوق.
2. أداء موثوق: التحكم في الحواسيب الصغيرة المستوردة ، التشغيل التلقائي بالكامل ، لا حاجة لمشغلين مدربين بشكل خاص ، فقط اضغط على مفتاح التشغيل ، ويمكن تشغيله تلقائيًا لتحقيق إمداد مستمر بالهواء.

3. نقاء النيتروجين مستقر: يتم مراقبته بالكامل وعرضه بواسطة الأداة لضمان نقاء النيتروجين المطلوب ، والأدوات مدمجة في صندوق التحكم ، وهو أمر مريح وبسيط.


مخطط تركيب المعدات

nitrogen generator price

تعمل عملية معادلة ضغط عدم المساواة المتقدمة على تحسين استخدام المنخل الجزيئي للكربون وتقلل بشكل مباشر من استهلاك الهواء المضغوط
هيكل داخلي متقدم ، وإبطاء تدفق الهواء ، وتوزيع منتظم ، وتقليل قوة التأثير على المنخل الجزيئي ، وتحسين عمر خدمة المنخل الجزيئي
Δ نتعاون مع مصنعي الغربال الجزيئي المعروفين في الداخل والخارج ، ويمكننا اختيار النسبة الأكثر توفيرًا للطاقة والفعالية وفقًا لظروف العمل الفعلية.
Δ تضمن ملحقات معالجة مصدر الهواء الموثوقة التشغيل المستقر وعمر الخدمة للمعدات.
اعتماد طريقة ملء العاصفة الثلجية ، يتم تعبئة المنخل الجزيئي بشكل أكثر تكافؤًا وكثافة ، ويتم تقليل معامل الاحتكاك إلى الحد الأدنى ، ويتم تحسين الجهاز بالكامل
موثوقية التشغيل طويل الأمد.
Δ تعتمد وحدة التحكم القابلة للبرمجة Siemens PLC للتحكم التلقائي ، بدء تشغيل بمفتاح واحد دون تشغيل أفراد خاصين ، ويمكن حجزها للكمبيوتر ، والهاتف المحمول ، إلخ.
اتصال الجهاز عن بعد ، مراقبة العملية في الوقت الحقيقي.
Δ الصمام هو مفتاح التشغيل المستقر للمعدات ، مع سرعة فتح وإغلاق سريعة ، واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، وبنية بسيطة ، وأداء إغلاق جيد ، وتركيب وصيانة
عمر خدمة مريح وطويل.
Δ باستخدام جهاز ضغط زنبركي خاص ، عندما يتناقص المنخل الجزيئي في برج الامتزاز ، فإنه سيعوض تلقائيًا للتخلص من مشكلة مسحوق المنخل الجزيئي.
عمر خدمة ممتد.
التفريغ التلقائي للنيتروجين غير المؤهل / التفريغ اليدوي (اختياري)
يتم اختيار المكونات الأصلية للعلامات التجارية الشهيرة في الداخل والخارج لضمان تشغيل المعدات وجودة النيتروجين.




عندما ترسل إلينا استفسارًا ، يرجى التكرم بإخبارنا بالمعلومات الفنية أدناه.
1) معدل التدفق: __ Nm3 / ساعة
2) النقاء: _٪
3) ضغط التفريغ: _Bar
4) الفولتية والتردد: __ V / PH / HZ
5) التطبيق أو الاستخدام لأي صناعة.


ترك رسالة

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منتجات ذات صله
PSA Nitrogen Generator
تنقية عالية 98٪ -99.999٪ مولد PSA النيتروجين

PSA هي نوع جديد من امتزاز الغاز وتكنولوجيا الفصل، والتي لديها ما يلي المزايا: ارتفاع المنتجات الطهارة. يمكن أن تعمل في درجة حرارة الغرفة والضغط المشترك (0.8MPA)، دون تسخين خلال تجديد السرير، وهو موفرة للطاقة و الاقتصادية. الجهاز سهل التشغيل و الحفاظ على. يمكن أن يكون عمل الدورة المستمر بالكامل تلقائي. مع 5A غربال الزيوليت الجزيئي الممتزات، A سريرين يستخدم جهاز PSA لفصل إثراء الأكسجين من الهواء وفصل O2 و N2 في الهواء للحصول على النيتروجين. الغربال الجزيئي الكربون هو نوع من الحبر اللون الجسيمات التي تتم معالجتها خصيصا من مسحوق الفحم . سطحها مغطى بالعديد من النباتات الدقيقة. يعتمد مبدأ الفصل الجوي على سرعات الانتشار المختلفة للأكسجين والنيتروجين في مسام غربال الكربون الجزيئي . سرعة الانتشار للأكسجين في مسام المنخل الجزيئي أسرع بكثير من سرعة الانتشار للنيتروجين، بحيث يتم امتصاص جزيئات الأكسجين في مسام من جزيئ الكربون غربال. ، و تخصيب جزيئات النيتروجين في الطور في الوقت نفسه، تزداد قدرة المنخل الجزيئي على الكربون عن ادوكة أكسولجين بسبب زيادة ضغطها، وينخفض ​​بسبب ضغطها قطرة. بهذه الطريقة، الغربال الجزيئي الكربون Adsorbs عندما الضغط، و desorbs مكون الأكسجين تحت ضغط منخفض، وتشكيل عملية دورة لتحقيق الغرض من فصل الهواء. يشار إليها باسم PSA النيتروجين.

Nitrogen Generator
PSA مولد النيتروجين صنع آلة الطهارة 98٪ إلى . 99.999٪

الامتزاز سوينغ الضغط (PSA) هو نوع جديد من امتزاز الغاز والفصل التكنولوجيا. لديها ما يلي المزايا: المنتج لديه ارتفاع الطهارة. يمكن أن تعمل في درجة حرارة الغرفة والضغط المشترك (0.8MPA)، دون تسخين خلال تجديد السرير، وهو موفرة للطاقة و الاقتصادية. الجهاز سهل التشغيل و الحفاظ على. عمل دورة مستمرة، والتي يمكن أن تكون بالكامل تلقائي.

nitrogen generator for tire inflation
99.9٪ ~ 99.999٪ نظام مولد نيتروجين PSA لخط القطع بالليزر

PSA هي نوع جديد من امتزاز الغاز وتكنولوجيا الفصل، والتي لديها ما يلي المزايا: ارتفاع المنتجات الطهارة. يمكن أن تعمل في درجة حرارة الغرفة والضغط المشترك دون تسخين خلال تجديد السرير، وهو موفرة للطاقة و الاقتصادية. الجهاز سهل التشغيل و الحفاظ على. يمكن أن يكون عمل الدورة المستمر بالكامل تلقائي. مع 5A غربال الزيوليت الجزيئي الممتزات، A سريرين يستخدم جهاز PSA لفصل إثراء الأكسجين من الهواء وفصل O2 و N2 في الهواء للحصول على النيتروجين. الغربال الجزيئي الكربون هو نوع من الحبر اللون الجسيمات التي تتم معالجتها خصيصا من مسحوق الفحم سطحها مغطى بالعديد من النباتات الدقيقة. يعتمد مبدأ الفصل الجوي على سرعات الانتشار المختلفة للأكسجين والنيتروجين في مسام غربال الكربون الجزيئي سرعة الانتشار للأكسجين في مسام المنخل الجزيئي أسرع بكثير من سرعة الانتشار للنيتروجين، بحيث يتم امتصاص جزيئات الأكسجين في مسام من جزيئ الكربون غربال. ، و تخصيب جزيئات النيتروجين في الطور في الوقت نفسه، تزداد قدرة المنخل الجزيئي على الكربون عن ادوكة أكسولجين بسبب زيادة ضغطها، وينخفض ​​بسبب ضغطها قطرة. بهذه الطريقة، الغربال الجزيئي الكربون Adsorbs عندما الضغط، و desorbs مكون الأكسجين تحت ضغط منخفض، وتشكيل عملية دورة لتحقيق الغرض من فصل الهواء. يشار إليها باسم PSA النيتروجين.

nitrogen generator for food
مولد نيتروجين PSA لصنع النيتروجين الغاز الخامل يستخدم كغاز حماية

PSA هي نوع جديد من امتزاز الغاز وتكنولوجيا الفصل، والتي لديها ما يلي المزايا: ارتفاع المنتجات الطهارة. يمكن أن تعمل في درجة حرارة الغرفة والضغط المشترك دون تسخين خلال تجديد السرير، وهو موفرة للطاقة و الاقتصادية. الجهاز سهل التشغيل و الحفاظ على. يمكن أن يكون عمل الدورة المستمر بالكامل تلقائي. مع 5A غربال الزيوليت الجزيئي الممتزات، A سريرين يستخدم جهاز PSA لفصل إثراء الأكسجين من الهواء وفصل O2 و N2 في الهواء للحصول على النيتروجين. الغربال الجزيئي الكربون هو نوع من الحبر اللون الجسيمات التي تتم معالجتها خصيصا من مسحوق الفحم سطحها مغطى بالعديد من النباتات الدقيقة. يعتمد مبدأ الفصل الجوي على سرعات الانتشار المختلفة للأكسجين والنيتروجين في مسام غربال الكربون الجزيئي سرعة الانتشار للأكسجين في مسام المنخل الجزيئي أسرع بكثير من سرعة الانتشار للنيتروجين، بحيث يتم امتصاص جزيئات الأكسجين في مسام من جزيئ الكربون غربال. ، و تخصيب جزيئات النيتروجين في الطور في الوقت نفسه، تزداد قدرة المنخل الجزيئي على الكربون عن ادوكة أكسولجين بسبب زيادة ضغطها، وينخفض ​​بسبب ضغطها قطرة. بهذه الطريقة، الغربال الجزيئي الكربون Adsorbs عندما الضغط، و desorbs مكون الأكسجين تحت ضغط منخفض، وتشكيل عملية دورة لتحقيق الغرض من فصل الهواء. يشار إليها باسم PSA النيتروجين.

nitrogen generation machine
مثبتة على الانزلاق مولد النيتروجين الصناعة

مولد النيتروجين على أساس الهواء المضغوط النظيف، المناخل الجزيئية الكربون ماصة، خذ PSA (الضغط الأرجوحة الامتزاز) المبدأ جعل النيتروجين تحت طبيعية درجة الحرارة.

machine generate nitrogen
98٪ ~ 99.999٪ مولد النيتروجين عالية النقاء

مولد النيتروجين على أساس الهواء المضغوط النظيف، المناخل الجزيئية الكربون ماصة، خذ PSA (الضغط الأرجوحة الامتزاز) المبدأ جعل النيتروجين تحت طبيعية درجة الحرارة.

nitrogen generator for nitrogen flushing
مولد النيتروجين السائل النقي ذو جودة عالية

مولد النيتروجين على أساس الهواء المضغوط النظيف، المناخل الجزيئية الكربون ماصة، خذ PSA (الضغط الأرجوحة الامتزاز) المبدأ جعل النيتروجين تحت طبيعية درجة الحرارة.

membran modules for nitrogen generator
آلة مولد النيتروجين للطعام

مولد النيتروجين على أساس الهواء المضغوط النظيف، المناخل الجزيئية الكربون ماصة، خذ PSA (الضغط الأرجوحة الامتزاز) المبدأ جعل النيتروجين تحت طبيعية درجة الحرارة.

© حقوق النشر: 2023 Fuzhou Tuowei Mechanical & Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 دعم الشبكة

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

banner
Products
Home

Nitrogen Generator

Psa Nitrogen Generator For Chemical Industry

Psa Nitrogen Generator For Chemical Industry

The PSA nitrogen production device uses compressed air as raw material, carbon molecular sieve as adsorbent, and uses pressure swing adsorption process to produce nitrogen. The PSA nitrogen generator uses the difference in the adsorption amount of oxygen and nitrogen in the air on the surface of the carbon molecular sieve and the diffusion rate of oxygen and nitrogen in the carbon molecular sieve. The opening and closing of the pneumatic valve is controlled by the programmable controller to achieve pressure adsorption. , The vacuum desorption process completes the separation of oxygen and nitrogen, and obtains the required purity nitrogen. The nitrogen purity is 98%-99.999%.

  • Product Details

Pressure Swing Adsorption (PSA) is a new type of gas adsorption and separation technology. It has the following advantages:

1. Low cost: The advanced PSA process is a simple nitrogen production method. Nitrogen is generated within a few minutes after starting up, and the energy consumption is low. The cost of nitrogen is far lower than cryogenic air separation nitrogen production and liquid nitrogen on the market.
2. Reliable performance: Imported microcomputer control, fully automatic operation, no need for specially trained operators, just press the start switch, it can run automatically to achieve continuous air supply.

3. Nitrogen purity is stable: it is completely monitored and displayed by the instrument to ensure the required nitrogen purity, and the instruments are integrated into the control box, which is convenient and simple.


Equipment installation diagram

nitrogen generator price

Δ Advanced inequality pressure equalization process improves the utilization of carbon molecular sieve and directly reduces compressed air consumption
Δ Advanced internal structure, air flow deceleration, uniform distribution, reduce the impact force on the molecular sieve, and improve the service life of the molecular sieve
Δ We cooperate with well-known molecular sieve manufacturers at home and abroad, and can choose the most energy-saving and efficient ratio according to actual working conditions.
Δ  Reliable air source treatment accessories ensure the stable operation and service life of the equipment.
Δ  Adopting the blizzard filling method, the molecular sieve is filled more evenly and densely, the friction coefficient is reduced to the minimum, and the whole machine is improved
 Reliability of long-term operation.
Δ  It adopts Siemens PLC programmable controller for automatic control, one-key start without special personnel operation, and can be reserved for computer, mobile phone, etc.
Remote device connection, real-time observation of operation.
Δ  The valve is the key to the stable operation of the equipment, with fast opening and closing speed, low energy consumption, simple structure, good sealing performance, installation and maintenance
 Convenient and long service life.
Δ  Using a special spring compression device, when the molecular sieve in the adsorption tower decreases, it will automatically compensate to eliminate the problem of molecular sieve powdering.
 Extended service life.
Δ Automatic emptying of unqualified nitrogen/manual emptying (optional)
Δ The original components of famous brands at home and abroad are selected to ensure the operation of the equipment and the quality of nitrogen.




 When you send us inquiry, please kindly tell us the below technical information.
1) Flow rate:__Nm3/h
2) Purity:_%
3) Discharge pressure:_Bar
4) Voltages and Frequency:__V/PH/HZ
5) Application or use for which industry.


Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

related products
PSA Nitrogen Generator
High Purified 98%-99.999% Psa Nitrogen Generator

PSA is a new type of gas adsorption and separation technology, which has the following advantages: High product purity. It can work at room temperature and common pressure (0.8mpa), without heating during bed regeneration, which is energy-saving and economical. The equipment is easy to operate and maintain. Continuous cycle work can be fully automated. With 5A zeolite molecular sieve adsorbent, a two-bed PSA device is used to separate oxygen enrichment from the air and separate O2 and N2 in the air to obtain nitrogen. Carbon molecular sieve is a kind of ink-colored particles which are specially processed from coal powder. Its surface is covered with numerous micropores. The principle of air separation depends on the different diffusion speeds of oxygen and nitrogen in the pores of carbon molecular sieve. The diffusion speed of oxygen into the pores of molecular sieve is much faster than the diffusion speed of nitrogen, so that oxygen molecules are adsorbed in the pores of carbon molecular sieve. , And nitrogen molecules are enriched in the gas phase. At the same time, the capacity of carbon molecular sieve to adsorb oxygen increases due to its pressure increase, and decreases due to its pressure drop. In this way, the carbon molecular sieve adsorbs when pressurized, and desorbs the oxygen component under reduced pressure, forming a cycle operation to achieve the purpose of separating air. Referred to as PSA Nitrogen.

Nitrogen Generator
PSA Nitrogen Generator Making Machine Purity 98% To 99.999%

Pressure Swing Adsorption (PSA) is a new type of gas adsorption and separation technology. It has the following advantages: The product has high purity. It can work at room temperature and common pressure (0.8mpa), without heating during bed regeneration, which is energy-saving and economical. The equipment is easy to operate and maintain. Continuous cycle work, which can be fully automated.

nitrogen generator for tire inflation
99.9% ~99.999% PSA Nitrogen Generator System for Laser Cutting Line

PSA is a new type of gas adsorption and separation technology, which has the following advantages: High product purity. It can work at room temperature and common pressure without heating during bed regeneration, which is energy-saving and economical. The equipment is easy to operate and maintain. Continuous cycle work can be fully automated. With 5A zeolite molecular sieve adsorbent, a two-bed PSA device is used to separate oxygen enrichment from the air and separate O2 and N2 in the air to obtain nitrogen. Carbon molecular sieve is a kind of ink-colored particles which are specially processed from coal powder. Its surface is covered with numerous micropores. The principle of air separation depends on the different diffusion speeds of oxygen and nitrogen in the pores of carbon molecular sieve. The diffusion speed of oxygen into the pores of molecular sieve is much faster than the diffusion speed of nitrogen, so that oxygen molecules are adsorbed in the pores of carbon molecular sieve. , And nitrogen molecules are enriched in the gas phase. At the same time, the capacity of carbon molecular sieve to adsorb oxygen increases due to its pressure increase, and decreases due to its pressure drop. In this way, the carbon molecular sieve adsorbs when pressurized, and desorbs the oxygen component under reduced pressure, forming a cycle operation to achieve the purpose of separating air. Referred to as PSA Nitrogen.

nitrogen generator for food
PSA Nitrogen Generator for Making Inert Gas Nitrogen Used as Protection Gas

PSA is a new type of gas adsorption and separation technology, which has the following advantages: High product purity. It can work at room temperature and common pressure without heating during bed regeneration, which is energy-saving and economical. The equipment is easy to operate and maintain. Continuous cycle work can be fully automated. With 5A zeolite molecular sieve adsorbent, a two-bed PSA device is used to separate oxygen enrichment from the air and separate O2 and N2 in the air to obtain nitrogen. Carbon molecular sieve is a kind of ink-colored particles which are specially processed from coal powder. Its surface is covered with numerous micropores. The principle of air separation depends on the different diffusion speeds of oxygen and nitrogen in the pores of carbon molecular sieve. The diffusion speed of oxygen into the pores of molecular sieve is much faster than the diffusion speed of nitrogen, so that oxygen molecules are adsorbed in the pores of carbon molecular sieve. , And nitrogen molecules are enriched in the gas phase. At the same time, the capacity of carbon molecular sieve to adsorb oxygen increases due to its pressure increase, and decreases due to its pressure drop. In this way, the carbon molecular sieve adsorbs when pressurized, and desorbs the oxygen component under reduced pressure, forming a cycle operation to achieve the purpose of separating air. Referred to as PSA Nitrogen.

nitrogen generation machine
Skid-Mounted Industry Nitrogen Generator

Nitrogen generator based on clean compressed air, carbon molecular sieves is absorbent, take PSA(pressure swing adsorption) principle make Nitrogen under the normal temperature. 

machine generate nitrogen
98% ~ 99.999% High Purity Nitrogen Generator

PSA(Pressure Swing Adsorption) is an advanced gas separation technology, based on the physical adsorption of the internal surface in the internal surface in the adsorbent to gas molecules, separating the gas by the characteristics of absorbing to the quantity of different gas in general pressure. PSA nitrogen generator produces Na gas, using air as raw materials and carbon molecular sieve as adsorbent, by the selective adsorption of carbon molecular sieve to O2 and Nz, achieving the separation of the Nz and O2 in the air.

nitrogen generator for nitrogen flushing
High Purified Liquid Nitrogen Generator with Superior Quality

Nitrogen generator based on clean compressed air, carbon molecular sieves is absorbent, take PSA(pressure swing adsorption) principle make Nitrogen under the normal temperature.

membran modules for nitrogen generator
Nitrogen Generator Machine for Food

Nitrogen generator based on clean compressed air, carbon molecular sieves is absorbent, take PSA(pressure swing adsorption) principle make Nitrogen under the normal temperature.

© Copyright: 2022 Fuzhou Tuowei Mechanical & Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.