banner
Продукты
Дом

генератор азота

Генератор азота Psa для химической промышленности

Генератор азота Psa для химической промышленности

Устройство для производства азота PSA использует сжатый воздух в качестве сырья, углеродное молекулярное сито в качестве адсорбента и использует процесс адсорбции при переменном давлении для производства азота. Генератор азота PSA использует разницу в количестве адсорбции кислорода и азота в воздухе на поверхности углеродного молекулярного сита и скорости диффузии кислорода и азота в углеродном молекулярном сите. Открытие и закрытие пневматического клапана контролируется программируемым контроллером для достижения адсорбции под давлением. Процесс вакуумной десорбции завершает разделение кислорода и азота и позволяет получить азот необходимой чистоты. Чистота азота 98% -99,999%.

  • информация о продукте

Адсорбция при переменном давлении (PSA) - это новый тип технологии адсорбции и разделения газов. Он имеет следующие преимущества:

1. Низкая стоимость: усовершенствованный процесс PSA представляет собой простой метод производства азота. Азот вырабатывается в течение нескольких минут после запуска, а потребление энергии невелико. Стоимость азота намного ниже, чем у производства азота с криогенной сепарацией воздуха и жидкого азота на рынке.
2. Надежная работа: импортный микрокомпьютерный контроль, полностью автоматическая работа, нет необходимости в специально обученных операторах, просто нажмите пусковой переключатель, он может работать автоматически для обеспечения непрерывной подачи воздуха.

3. Чистота азота стабильна: прибор полностью контролирует и отображает его для обеспечения требуемой чистоты азота, а приборы интегрированы в блок управления, что удобно и просто.


Схема установки оборудования

nitrogen generator price

Δ Усовершенствованный процесс выравнивания неравномерности давления улучшает использование углеродного молекулярного сита и напрямую снижает потребление сжатого воздуха
Δ Улучшенная внутренняя структура, замедление воздушного потока, равномерное распределение, снижение силы удара на молекулярное сито и увеличение срока службы молекулярного сита
Δ Мы сотрудничаем с известными производителями молекулярных сит в стране и за рубежом и можем выбрать наиболее энергосберегающее и эффективное соотношение в соответствии с фактическими условиями работы.
Δ Надежные аксессуары для очистки источников воздуха обеспечивают стабильную работу и срок службы оборудования.
Δ Применяя метод заполнения метели, молекулярное сито заполняется более равномерно и плотно, коэффициент трения снижается до минимума, а вся машина улучшается
Надежность длительной эксплуатации.
Δ Он использует программируемый контроллер Siemens PLC для автоматического управления, запуска одной кнопкой без специального персонала и может быть зарезервирован для компьютера, мобильного телефона и т. Д.
Удаленное подключение устройства, наблюдение за работой в реальном времени.
Δ Клапан является ключом к стабильной работе оборудования, с быстрой скоростью открытия и закрытия, низким энергопотреблением, простой конструкцией, хорошими уплотняющими характеристиками, установкой и техническим обслуживанием.
Удобный и долгий срок службы.
Δ Используя специальное пружинное устройство сжатия, когда молекулярное сито в адсорбционной башне уменьшается, оно автоматически компенсирует проблему измельчения молекулярного сита.
Увеличенный срок службы.
Δ Автоматическое опорожнение неквалифицированным азотом / ручное опорожнение (опция)
Δ Оригинальные компоненты известных брендов в стране и за рубежом выбраны для обеспечения работы оборудования и качества азота.




Когда вы отправляете нам запрос, пожалуйста, сообщите нам приведенную ниже техническую информацию.
1) Расход: __ Нм3 / ч
2) Чистота: _%
3) Давление нагнетания: _Бар
4) Напряжение и частота: __ V / PH / HZ
5) Применение или использование в какой отрасли.


оставить сообщение

Если .Вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и хотите узнать больше деталей, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение здесь, мы ответим вам, как только мы Can.

сопутствующие товары
PSA Nitrogen Generator
Высоко очищенные 98% -99,999% PSA азотный генератор

PSA - это новый тип технологии адсорбции и разделения газа, которая имеет следующее Преимущества: Высокий продукт Чистота. Он может работать при комнатной температуре и общее давление (0,8 МПа), без нагрева во время регенерация кровати, которая является энергосберегающая и экономично. Оборудование легко управлять и поддерживать. Работа с непрерывным циклом может быть полностью автоматизирована. С 5A Цеолит молекулярное сито адсорбент, A двухсетивной Устройство PSA используется для разделения обогащения кислорода из воздуха и отдельных O2 и n2 в воздухе, чтобы получить азот. углеродное молекулярное сито - вид чернила частицы, которые специально обрабатываются из угля порошок. Его поверхность покрыта многочисленными микропорыми. Принцип разделения воздуха зависит от различных диффузионных скоростей кислорода и азота в порах углеродных молекулярных сито. Диффузионная скорость кислорода в поры молекулярного сита намного быстрее чем Диффузионная скорость азота, так что молекулы кислорода адсорбируются в порах углеродных молекулярных сито. , И Молекулы азота обогащаются в газовой фазе. В то же время емкость углеродного молекулярного сита до адсорбирования кислорода увеличивается из-за увеличения его давления и уменьшается из-за его давления падение. таким образом, адсорбии углеродных молекулярных сита когда под давлением и десорбирует кислородный компонент при пониженном давлении, образуя работу цикла для достижения цели отделения воздух. называется PSA азотом.

Nitrogen Generator
PSA-генератор азота, создавая машинную чистоту 98% К . 99,999%

адсорбция качания давления (PSA) это новый тип адасорбции газа и разделение Технология. Это имеет следующее Преимущества: Продукт имеет высокую чистоту. Он может работать при комнатной температуре и общее давление (0,8 МПа), без нагрева во время регенерация кровати, которая является энергосберегающая и экономично. Оборудование легко управлять и поддерживать. Работа с непрерывным циклом, которая может быть полностью автоматизирована.

nitrogen generator for tire inflation
99,9% ~ 99,999% Система генератора азота PSA для лазерной резки

PSA - это новый тип технологии адсорбции и разделения газа, которая имеет следующее Преимущества: Высокий продукт Чистота. Это может работать при комнатной температуре и общее давление без нагрева во время регенерация кровати, которая является энергосберегающая и экономично. Оборудование легко управлять и поддерживать. Работа с непрерывным циклом может быть полностью автоматизирована. С 5А Цеолит молекулярное сито адсорбент, A двухсетивной Устройство PSA используется для разделения обогащения кислорода из воздуха и отдельных O2 и N2 в воздухе, чтобы получить азот. углеродное молекулярное сито - вид чернила частицы, которые специально обрабатываются из угля порошок. Его поверхность покрыта многочисленными микропорыми. Принцип разделения воздуха зависит от различных диффузионных скоростей кислорода и азота в порах углеродных молекулярных сито. Диффузионная скорость кислорода в поры молекулярного сита намного быстрее чем Диффузионная скорость азота, так что молекулы кислорода адсорбируются в порах углеродных молекулярных сито. , И Молекулы азота обогащаются в газовой фазе. В то же время емкость углеродного молекулярного сита до адсорбирования кислорода увеличивается из-за увеличения его давления и уменьшается из-за его давления падение. таким образом, адсорбии углеродных молекулярных сита когда под давлением и десорбирует кислородный компонент при пониженном давлении, образуя работу цикла для достижения цели отделения воздух. называется PSA азотом.

nitrogen generator for food
Генератор азота PSA для изготовления инертного газа азота, используемый в качестве газа защиты

PSA - это новый тип технологии адсорбции и разделения газа, которая имеет следующее Преимущества: Высокий продукт Чистота. Это может работать при комнатной температуре и общее давление без нагрева во время регенерация кровати, которая является энергосберегающая и экономично. Оборудование легко управлять и поддерживать. Работа с непрерывным циклом может быть полностью автоматизирована. С 5А Цеолит молекулярное сито адсорбент, A двухсетивной Устройство PSA используется для разделения обогащения кислорода из воздуха и отдельных O2 и N2 в воздухе, чтобы получить азот. углеродное молекулярное сито - вид чернила частицы, которые специально обрабатываются из угля порошок. Его поверхность покрыта многочисленными микропорыми. Принцип разделения воздуха зависит от различных диффузионных скоростей кислорода и азота в порах углеродных молекулярных сито. Диффузионная скорость кислорода в поры молекулярного сита намного быстрее чем Диффузионная скорость азота, так что молекулы кислорода адсорбируются в порах углеродных молекулярных сито. , И Молекулы азота обогащаются в газовой фазе. В то же время емкость углеродного молекулярного сита до адсорбирования кислорода увеличивается из-за увеличения его давления и уменьшается из-за его давления падение. таким образом, адсорбии углеродных молекулярных сита когда под давлением и десорбирует кислородный компонент при пониженном давлении, образуя работу цикла для достижения цели отделения воздух. называется PSA азотом.

nitrogen generation machine
Skid-Conded Промышленность азота генератора

генератор азота на основе чистого сжатого воздуха, молекулярные силы углерода впитываются, взять PSA (давление качели адсорбция) Принцип изложить азот при нормальной температуре.

machine generate nitrogen
98% ~ 99,999% Генератор азота высокой чистоты

генератор азота на основе чистого сжатого воздуха, молекулярные силы углерода впитываются, взять PSA (давление качели адсорбция) Принцип изложить азот при нормальной температуре.

nitrogen generator for nitrogen flushing
Высокоочищенный жидкий генератор азота с превосходным качеством

генератор азота на основе чистого сжатого воздуха, молекулярные силы углерода впитываются, взять PSA (давление качели адсорбция) Принцип изложить азот при нормальной температуре.

membran modules for nitrogen generator
Машина для генератора азота для еды

генератор азота на основе чистого сжатого воздуха, молекулярные силы углерода впитываются, взять PSA (давление качели адсорбция) Принцип изложить азот при нормальной температуре.

© Авторские права: 2022 Fuzhou Tuowei Mechanical & Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. Все права защищены.

IPv6 сеть поддерживается

top

оставить сообщение

оставить сообщение

    Если .Вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и хотите узнать больше деталей, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение здесь, мы ответим вам, как только мы Can.

banner
Products
Home

Nitrogen Generator

Psa Nitrogen Generator For Chemical Industry

Psa Nitrogen Generator For Chemical Industry

The PSA nitrogen production device uses compressed air as raw material, carbon molecular sieve as adsorbent, and uses pressure swing adsorption process to produce nitrogen. The PSA nitrogen generator uses the difference in the adsorption amount of oxygen and nitrogen in the air on the surface of the carbon molecular sieve and the diffusion rate of oxygen and nitrogen in the carbon molecular sieve. The opening and closing of the pneumatic valve is controlled by the programmable controller to achieve pressure adsorption. , The vacuum desorption process completes the separation of oxygen and nitrogen, and obtains the required purity nitrogen. The nitrogen purity is 98%-99.999%.

  • Product Details

Pressure Swing Adsorption (PSA) is a new type of gas adsorption and separation technology. It has the following advantages:

1. Low cost: The advanced PSA process is a simple nitrogen production method. Nitrogen is generated within a few minutes after starting up, and the energy consumption is low. The cost of nitrogen is far lower than cryogenic air separation nitrogen production and liquid nitrogen on the market.
2. Reliable performance: Imported microcomputer control, fully automatic operation, no need for specially trained operators, just press the start switch, it can run automatically to achieve continuous air supply.

3. Nitrogen purity is stable: it is completely monitored and displayed by the instrument to ensure the required nitrogen purity, and the instruments are integrated into the control box, which is convenient and simple.


Equipment installation diagram

nitrogen generator price

Δ Advanced inequality pressure equalization process improves the utilization of carbon molecular sieve and directly reduces compressed air consumption
Δ Advanced internal structure, air flow deceleration, uniform distribution, reduce the impact force on the molecular sieve, and improve the service life of the molecular sieve
Δ We cooperate with well-known molecular sieve manufacturers at home and abroad, and can choose the most energy-saving and efficient ratio according to actual working conditions.
Δ  Reliable air source treatment accessories ensure the stable operation and service life of the equipment.
Δ  Adopting the blizzard filling method, the molecular sieve is filled more evenly and densely, the friction coefficient is reduced to the minimum, and the whole machine is improved
 Reliability of long-term operation.
Δ  It adopts Siemens PLC programmable controller for automatic control, one-key start without special personnel operation, and can be reserved for computer, mobile phone, etc.
Remote device connection, real-time observation of operation.
Δ  The valve is the key to the stable operation of the equipment, with fast opening and closing speed, low energy consumption, simple structure, good sealing performance, installation and maintenance
 Convenient and long service life.
Δ  Using a special spring compression device, when the molecular sieve in the adsorption tower decreases, it will automatically compensate to eliminate the problem of molecular sieve powdering.
 Extended service life.
Δ Automatic emptying of unqualified nitrogen/manual emptying (optional)
Δ The original components of famous brands at home and abroad are selected to ensure the operation of the equipment and the quality of nitrogen.




 When you send us inquiry, please kindly tell us the below technical information.
1) Flow rate:__Nm3/h
2) Purity:_%
3) Discharge pressure:_Bar
4) Voltages and Frequency:__V/PH/HZ
5) Application or use for which industry.


Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

related products
PSA Nitrogen Generator
High Purified 98%-99.999% Psa Nitrogen Generator

PSA is a new type of gas adsorption and separation technology, which has the following advantages: High product purity. It can work at room temperature and common pressure (0.8mpa), without heating during bed regeneration, which is energy-saving and economical. The equipment is easy to operate and maintain. Continuous cycle work can be fully automated. With 5A zeolite molecular sieve adsorbent, a two-bed PSA device is used to separate oxygen enrichment from the air and separate O2 and N2 in the air to obtain nitrogen. Carbon molecular sieve is a kind of ink-colored particles which are specially processed from coal powder. Its surface is covered with numerous micropores. The principle of air separation depends on the different diffusion speeds of oxygen and nitrogen in the pores of carbon molecular sieve. The diffusion speed of oxygen into the pores of molecular sieve is much faster than the diffusion speed of nitrogen, so that oxygen molecules are adsorbed in the pores of carbon molecular sieve. , And nitrogen molecules are enriched in the gas phase. At the same time, the capacity of carbon molecular sieve to adsorb oxygen increases due to its pressure increase, and decreases due to its pressure drop. In this way, the carbon molecular sieve adsorbs when pressurized, and desorbs the oxygen component under reduced pressure, forming a cycle operation to achieve the purpose of separating air. Referred to as PSA Nitrogen.

Nitrogen Generator
PSA Nitrogen Generator Making Machine Purity 98% To 99.999%

Pressure Swing Adsorption (PSA) is a new type of gas adsorption and separation technology. It has the following advantages: The product has high purity. It can work at room temperature and common pressure (0.8mpa), without heating during bed regeneration, which is energy-saving and economical. The equipment is easy to operate and maintain. Continuous cycle work, which can be fully automated.

nitrogen generator for tire inflation
99.9% ~99.999% PSA Nitrogen Generator System for Laser Cutting Line

PSA is a new type of gas adsorption and separation technology, which has the following advantages: High product purity. It can work at room temperature and common pressure without heating during bed regeneration, which is energy-saving and economical. The equipment is easy to operate and maintain. Continuous cycle work can be fully automated. With 5A zeolite molecular sieve adsorbent, a two-bed PSA device is used to separate oxygen enrichment from the air and separate O2 and N2 in the air to obtain nitrogen. Carbon molecular sieve is a kind of ink-colored particles which are specially processed from coal powder. Its surface is covered with numerous micropores. The principle of air separation depends on the different diffusion speeds of oxygen and nitrogen in the pores of carbon molecular sieve. The diffusion speed of oxygen into the pores of molecular sieve is much faster than the diffusion speed of nitrogen, so that oxygen molecules are adsorbed in the pores of carbon molecular sieve. , And nitrogen molecules are enriched in the gas phase. At the same time, the capacity of carbon molecular sieve to adsorb oxygen increases due to its pressure increase, and decreases due to its pressure drop. In this way, the carbon molecular sieve adsorbs when pressurized, and desorbs the oxygen component under reduced pressure, forming a cycle operation to achieve the purpose of separating air. Referred to as PSA Nitrogen.

nitrogen generator for food
PSA Nitrogen Generator for Making Inert Gas Nitrogen Used as Protection Gas

PSA is a new type of gas adsorption and separation technology, which has the following advantages: High product purity. It can work at room temperature and common pressure without heating during bed regeneration, which is energy-saving and economical. The equipment is easy to operate and maintain. Continuous cycle work can be fully automated. With 5A zeolite molecular sieve adsorbent, a two-bed PSA device is used to separate oxygen enrichment from the air and separate O2 and N2 in the air to obtain nitrogen. Carbon molecular sieve is a kind of ink-colored particles which are specially processed from coal powder. Its surface is covered with numerous micropores. The principle of air separation depends on the different diffusion speeds of oxygen and nitrogen in the pores of carbon molecular sieve. The diffusion speed of oxygen into the pores of molecular sieve is much faster than the diffusion speed of nitrogen, so that oxygen molecules are adsorbed in the pores of carbon molecular sieve. , And nitrogen molecules are enriched in the gas phase. At the same time, the capacity of carbon molecular sieve to adsorb oxygen increases due to its pressure increase, and decreases due to its pressure drop. In this way, the carbon molecular sieve adsorbs when pressurized, and desorbs the oxygen component under reduced pressure, forming a cycle operation to achieve the purpose of separating air. Referred to as PSA Nitrogen.

nitrogen generation machine
Skid-Mounted Industry Nitrogen Generator

Nitrogen generator based on clean compressed air, carbon molecular sieves is absorbent, take PSA(pressure swing adsorption) principle make Nitrogen under the normal temperature. 

machine generate nitrogen
98% ~ 99.999% High Purity Nitrogen Generator

PSA(Pressure Swing Adsorption) is an advanced gas separation technology, based on the physical adsorption of the internal surface in the internal surface in the adsorbent to gas molecules, separating the gas by the characteristics of absorbing to the quantity of different gas in general pressure. PSA nitrogen generator produces Na gas, using air as raw materials and carbon molecular sieve as adsorbent, by the selective adsorption of carbon molecular sieve to O2 and Nz, achieving the separation of the Nz and O2 in the air.

nitrogen generator for nitrogen flushing
High Purified Liquid Nitrogen Generator with Superior Quality

Nitrogen generator based on clean compressed air, carbon molecular sieves is absorbent, take PSA(pressure swing adsorption) principle make Nitrogen under the normal temperature.

membran modules for nitrogen generator
Nitrogen Generator Machine for Food

Nitrogen generator based on clean compressed air, carbon molecular sieves is absorbent, take PSA(pressure swing adsorption) principle make Nitrogen under the normal temperature.

© Copyright: 2022 Fuzhou Tuowei Mechanical & Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.