banner
منتجات
منزل، بيت ضاغط الهواء مجانا النفط

النفط الحرة ضاغط الهواء برغي

ضاغط هواء حلزوني خال من الزيت بتردد متغير

ضاغط هواء حلزوني خال من الزيت بتردد متغير

ضاغط الهواء الخالي من الزيت المشحم بالماء مشحم بالماء النقي الذي يلبي معيار مياه الشرب ، ولا يوجد زيت مشترك في عملية الضغط بأكملها. لذلك ، يتم توفير هواء مضغوط نظيف خالٍ من الزيت بنسبة 100٪. تتميز ميزات المنتج بكفاءة عالية وموثوقية عالية وهواء مضغوط خالٍ من الزيت خالٍ من الزيت بنسبة 100٪ وضغط متساوي الحرارة مثالي وتلبية متطلبات حماية البيئة. الصناعات الكيماوية والتعبئة والتغليف وغيرها من الصناعات.


  • رقم الصنف.:

    SGM 37
  • دفع:

    L/C , T/T , D/P , FOB,CIF
  • أصل المنتج:

    china
  • ميناء الشحن:

    shanghai
  • المهلة:

    7~30 Day
  • اسم المنتج:

    oil free compressor
  • تفاصيل المنتج

ضاغط هواء حلزوني خال من الزيت بتردد متغير

مزايا:

1. كفاءة عالية ، موثوقية عالية ، هواء مضغوط خالٍ من الزيت بنسبة 100٪ ، ضغط مثالي متساوي الحرارة ، الإزاحة: 0.8-45.0m³ / min.
2. نظام تحكم كهربائي متفوق تقنيًا ، مع مراعاة تعليمات الصيانة ومراعاتها. كل وحدة تتبنى نظام تحكم في الحواسيب الصغيرة مع التشخيص الذاتي ووظائف الحماية. يمكن أن تعرض لوحة العرض البلورية السائلة متعددة اللغات التشغيل الفعلي للوحدة. في حالة فشل الوحدة ، سيستجيب نظام التحكم في الكمبيوتر وفقًا للمواقف المختلفة. يمكن لنظام التحكم في الكمبيوتر مطالبة المستخدم باستبدال الأجزاء وإجراء الصيانة اللازمة في الوقت المناسب. يحتوي نظام الكمبيوتر الخاص بالوحدة على مخرجات احتياطية ، ويمكن لمحطة الإدخال تحقيق التحكم المتشابك والتحكم عن بعد للوحدات المتعددة. نضمن لك العمل بأمان على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم.
3. لقد تم التحقق من المضيف الأصلي المستورد في السوق منذ ما يقرب من 20 عامًا ، وقد أثبتت جودة الهواء وتوفير الطاقة والموثوقية العالية جميعها جودتها التقنية المتقدمة. نظرًا لبنيتها المثالية ، فإنها تخلق ضغطًا متوازنًا متماثلًا تمامًا ، والذي يحتوي على اهتزاز أقل وضوضاء أقل. جودة هواء خالية تمامًا من الزيت ، واستبدال الزيت بالماء ، وتحقيق الوظائف الرئيسية الأربع للتشحيم ، والتبريد ، والختم ، وتقليل الضوضاء ، وتوفير هواء عالي الجودة خالٍ من الزيت بنسبة 100٪ ، وخالٍ من التلوث ، ولا يوجد معالجة خاصة للمياه التي يتم تصريفها والتي تلبي متطلبات حماية البيئة. نظرًا لعمل الماء ، يعد الضغط ضغطًا متساويًا مثاليًا ، ويزيد حجم الهواء لكل وحدة حصان من الإنتاج بنسبة 15٪ مقارنة بالضاغط الجاف العام.
4. ضغط مثالي متساوي الحرارة. نظريًا ، عندما يتم ضغط الهواء عند درجة حرارة 20 ° C إلى 0.7 ميجا باسكال في عملية ثابتة الحرارة ؛ نظرًا لعدم وجود وسط تبريد متضمن في الضغط ، سيكون الهواء المفرغ أعلى من 250 ونستخدم ماء التشحيم مع تأثير التبريد لحقن غرفة الضغط ، وستنخفض درجة حرارة العادم إلى 40 ℃ ، مما يحقق ضغطًا متساوي الحرارة عالي الكفاءة. سينخفض ​​أيضًا محتوى الرطوبة في الهواء المضغوط بسبب انخفاض درجة الحرارة. في نفس الوقت ، فإن ماء التشحيم سيزيل الغبار من الهواء.
5. تماشيًا مع متطلبات حماية البيئة ، فإن ضاغط الهواء والملحقات الأخرى مصنوعة من مواد مناسبة ومعالجة لمنع الصدأ. حشيات غرفة الضغط مصنوعة أيضًا من مواد متقدمة مثل السيراميك وألياف الكربون ؛ تعمل فلاتر المياه عالية الدقة على تصفية الشوائب بكفاءة لضمان الحفاظ على جودة المياه النظيفة.

معلومات الشركة:


ترك رسالة

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منتجات ذات صله
Oil-free Air Compressor
الصمت التيار الكهربائي المياه مشحم النفط ضاغط الهواء مجانا

مشحم المياه خال من الزيت تستخدم ضواغط الهواء المسمار على نطاق واسع في الصناعات ذات جودة عالية، عالية الجودة مصادر الهواء، وهي الخيار الأول ل خالي من الزيت مضغوط الهواء. for . مثال: صيدلانية، طعام، إلكترونيات، كيميائية، تغليف وغيرها من الصناعات. 100٪ نقية خال من الزيت الهواء المضغوط هو خطوة ضرورية لضمان عملية مرضية وجودة المنتج، وبالتالي ضمان الإنتاج الآمن والخطر للخطر الراقية المنتجات.

electric air compressor
ضاغط هواء حلزوني كهربائي خالي من الزيت

مشحم مائي خالي من الزيت تستخدم ضواغط الهواء اللولبية على نطاق واسع في الصناعات ذات الجودة العالية الجودة مصادر الهواء ، وهي الخيار الأول لـ خالية من الزيت مضغوط عن مثال: الصناعات الدوائية والغذائية والالكترونية والكيماوية والتعبئة والتغليف وغيرها 100٪ نقي خالي من الزيت يعد الهواء المضغوط خطوة ضرورية لضمان جودة المنتج والعملية المرضية ، وبالتالي ضمان الإنتاج الآمن والخالي من المخاطر لـ المنتجات

Oil Free Screw Compressor
22kw 30hp ضاغط برغي لتزييت المياه بدون زيت

تُستخدم ضواغط الهواء اللولبية الخالية من الزيت المشحمة بالماء على نطاق واسع في الصناعات ذات مصادر الهواء عالية الجودة وعالية الجودة ، وهي الخيار الأول للهواء المضغوط الخالي من الزيت. على سبيل المثال: الأدوية والمواد الغذائية والإلكترونيات والمواد الكيميائية والتعبئة والتغليف وغيرها من الصناعات.

industrial oxygen generator for sale
مولد الأكسجين PSA مولد الأكسجين المستخدمة للطب والصناعي

مولدات الأكسجين PSA يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في القطع الصلب، الأوكسجين المخصب الاحتراق، الأكسجين في المستشفى، إنتاج الزجاج، صناعة الورق وغيرها من الصناعات و الحقول. مستخدمين مختلفين في صناعات مختلفة يستخدمون مختلف الأكسجين. المتطلبات، وتوفير معدات إنتاج الأكسجين الشخصية والمهنية لتلبية متطلبات الغاز بشكل كامل من مختلف المستخدمين معدات إنتاج الأكسجين الأكسجين ضغط الأكسجين لديها مزايا انخفاض تكلفة المعدات، حجم صغير، خفيف الوزن، عملية بسيطة، صيانة مريحة، تكلفة التشغيل المنخفضة، إنتاج الأكسجين السريع في الموقع، التبديل مريحة، و يمكن أن تكون مناسبة لقطع الصلب والغني بمساعدة الأكسجين الاحتراق، الأكسجين في المستشفى، إلخ وآلات الأكسجين المبردة النقاء العالي من الأكسجين، عمر الخدمة الطويلة من المعدات.

Portable Screw Air Compressor
ارتفاع ضغط الناقل المحمولة ضاغط الهواء المسمار لتنظيف الانفجار

1.ال مكونات تصنيعها بأعلى المعايير والدقة المحاذاة محامل الأسطوانة ضمان حياة خدمة طويلة 2. واجب ثقيل الكمون محرك الديزل، مكونات ممتازة، على سبيل المثال، ألمانيا Denair فلتر الزيت و Siemens إلكترونيات عالية الأداء. 3.Microcomputor .ذكي التحكم (تخصيص) 4.Gas السيطرة النظام: انها بسيطة و موثوقة. التطبيقات: التعدين، الطاقة الكهرومائية، استغلال النفط والغاز، بئر، حوض بناء السفن، البناء، الصناعة الكيميائية، المحجر، السفع الرملي، اختبار ضغط خط أنابيب، الأشغال العامة، إلخ.

mini air compressor with tank
7.5kw الكل في واحد ضاغط الهواء المسمار

ضاغط الهواء المسمار المشترك مناسب للمستخدمين لتثبيت واستخدام و نقل. بعد مرور الهواء من خلال النظام المتكامل، سيتم تحسين جودة الهواء بشكل كبير لتلبية المتطلبات التكنولوجية للمختلف الشركات.

oxygen booster pump
مضخة معززة للأكسجين بضاغط أكسجين بضغط عالٍ خالي من الزيت 150200 بار

ضاغط الأكسجين الخالي من الزيت مناسب بشكل خاص لضغط الأكسجين الطبي وتعبئة أسطوانة الأكسجين. أكبر ميزة لهذه السلسلة هي السلامة والموثوقية. 100٪ خالية من الزيت ، أي أن الآلة بأكملها خالية تمامًا من الزيت. لا تلوث للوسط المضغوط ، والتحكم البسيط ، ونظام العمل التلقائي ، وعدم التسرب ، والصيانة المريحة هي الأسباب التي تجعل العملاء يختارون.

oxigen compressor oxygen booster
20MPa مستشفى الطبية ملء اسطوانة ضاغط غاز الأكسجين النقي

ضاغط الأكسجين الخالي من الزيت مناسب بشكل خاص لضغط الأكسجين الطبي وتعبئة أسطوانة الأكسجين. أكبر ميزة لهذه السلسلة هي السلامة والموثوقية. 100٪ خالية من الزيت ، أي أن الآلة بأكملها خالية تمامًا من الزيت. لا تلوث للوسط المضغوط ، والتحكم البسيط ، ونظام العمل التلقائي ، وعدم التسرب ، والصيانة المريحة هي الأسباب التي تجعل العملاء يختارون.

© حقوق النشر: 2022 Fuzhou Tuowei Mechanical & Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 دعم الشبكة

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

banner
Products
Home Oil Free Air Compressor

Oil Free Screw Air Compressor

Variable Frequency Oil Free Screw Air Compressor

Variable Frequency Oil Free Screw Air Compressor

The water-lubricated oil-free air compressor is lubricated with pure water that meets the drinking water standard, and there is no oil involved in the entire compression process. Therefore, 100% oil-free clean compressed air is provided. Product features have high efficiency, high reliability, 100% pure oil-free compressed air, ideal isothermal compression, and meet environmental protection requirements.widely used in: pharmaceutical, food, electronics, chemical, packaging and other industries.


  • Item No.:

    SGM 37
  • Payment:

    L/C , T/T , D/P , FOB,CIF
  • Product origin:

    china
  • Shipping port:

    shanghai
  • Lead Time:

    7~30 Day
  • Power::

    oil free compressor
  • Product Details

Variable Frequency Oil Free Screw Air Compressor

Advantages:

1. High efficiency, high reliability, 100% pure oil-free compressed air, ideal isothermal compression, displacement: 0.8-45.0m³/min.  
2. Technically superior electrical control system, caring and considerate maintenance instructions. Each unit adopts a microcomputer control system with self-diagnosis and protection functions. The multi-language liquid crystal display panel can display the actual operation of the unit. If the unit fails, the computer control system will respond accordingly according to different situations. The computer control system can prompt the user to replace parts and perform necessary maintenance in time. The computer system of the unit has a spare output, and the input terminal can realize interlocking control and remote control of multiple units. Guarantee to work safely for you 24 hours a day.  
3. The original imported host has been verified in the market for nearly 20 years, and its air quality, energy saving and high reliability have all proved its advanced technical quality. Due to its perfect structure, it creates a fully symmetrical balanced compression, which has less vibration and lower noise. Completely oil-free air quality, replacing oil with water, realizing the four major functions of lubrication, cooling, sealing, and noise reduction, providing high-quality 100% oil-free air, pollution-free, and no special treatment for drained water, which meets environmental protection requirements. Due to the action of water, the compression is ideal isothermal compression, and the air volume per unit horsepower increases the output by 15% compared with the general dry compressor.  
4. Ideal isothermal compression. Theoretically, when the air at 20°C is compressed to 0.7Mpa in an adiabatic process; since there is no cooling medium involved in the compression, the discharged air will be higher than 250°C. And we use lubricating water with cooling effect to inject the compression chamber, and the exhaust temperature will drop to 40℃, achieving high-efficiency isothermal compression. The moisture content in compressed air will also decrease due to the decrease in temperature. At the same time, the lubricating water will further take away the dust in the air.  
5. In line with environmental protection requirements, the air compressor and other accessories are made of appropriate materials and treated to prevent rust. The compression chamber gaskets are also made of advanced materials such as ceramics and carbon fiber; high-precision water filters efficiently filter impurities to ensure The lubricating water maintains clean water quality.

Company Information:


FAQ

Q1: What is the rotor speed for the air end?
A1: 2980rmp.
Q2: What's your lead time?
A2: usually, 5-7 days. (OEM orders: 15days)
Q3: Can you offer water cooled air compressor?
A3: Yes, we can (normally, air cooled type).
Q4: What's the payment term?
A4: T/T, L/C, Western Union, etc. Also we could accept USD, RMB, and other currency.
Q5: Do you accept customized voltage?
A5: Yes. 380V/50Hz/3ph, 380V/60Hz/3ph, 220V/50Hz/3ph, 220V/60Hz/3ph, 440V/50Hz/3ph, 440V/60Hz/3ph, or as per your requests.
Q6: What is your warranty for air compressor?
A6: One year for the whole air compressor(not including the consumption spare parts) and technical supports can be provided according to your needs.
Q7: Can you accept OEM orders?
A7: Yes, OEM orders are warmly welcome.
Q8: How about your customer service and after-sales service?
A8: 24hrs on-line support, 48hrs problem solved promise.
Q9: Do you have spare parts in stock?
A9: Yes, we do.
Q10: What kind of initial lubrication oil you used in air compressor?
A10: TOTAL 46# mineral oil.


Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

related products
Oil-free Air Compressor
Silent AC Power Water Lubricated Oil Free Screw Air Compressor

Water-lubricated oil-free screw air compressors are widely used in industries with high-quality, high-quality air sources, and are the first choice for oil-free compressed air. For example: pharmaceutical, food, electronics, chemical, packaging and other industries. 100% pure oil-free compressed air is a necessary step to ensure satisfactory process and product quality, thereby ensuring the safe and risk-free production of high-end products.

electric air compressor
Oil Free Electric Screw Air Compressor

Water-lubricated oil-free screw air compressors are widely used in industries with high-quality, high-quality air sources, and are the first choice for oil-free compressed air. For example: pharmaceutical, food, electronics, chemical, packaging and other industries. 100% pure oil-free compressed air is a necessary step to ensure satisfactory process and product quality, thereby ensuring the safe and risk-free production of high-end products.

Oil Free Screw Compressor
22kw 30hp Water Lubrication Oil Free Screw Compressor

Water-lubricated oil-free screw air compressors are widely used in industries with high-quality, high-quality air sources, and are the first choice for oil-free compressed air. For example: pharmaceutical, food, electronics, chemical, packaging and other industries.

electric screw air compressors
90KW 125HP Direct Drive Energy Saving Screw Air Compressor

Product Name:oil Lubricated screw air compressor Cooling method:Air Cooling Drive mode:Direct drive Air end:Baosi,GU,Hanbell Bearing:SKF Brand Noise :65±2 dBA OEM:Welcomed

22kw Screw Air Compressor
22kw 30hp Direct Drive Screw Air Compressor

22kw 30hp Oil Lubricated Air Cooling Screw Air Compressor Adopt Skf Bearing,Baosi(GU,Hanbell) Air End.

industrial oxygen generator
Stable Operation Industrial PSA Oxygen Generator Plant Gas Generator with Low Cost

Our company specializes in designing and selling PSA oxygen generators. PSA oxygen generators can be widely used in steel cutting, oxygen-enriched combustion, hospital oxygen, glass production, papermaking and other industries and fields. Different users in different industries use different oxygen. Requirements, provide personalized and professional oxygen production equipment to fully meet the gas requirements of different users. Pressure swing adsorption oxygen production equipment (it has the advantages of low equipment cost, small size, light weight, simple operation, convenient maintenance, low operating cost, fast on-site oxygen production, convenient switching, and pollution-free). It can be suitable for steel cutting, rich Oxygen-assisted combustion, hospital oxygen, etc.) and cryogenic oxygen equipment (high purity of oxygen, long service life of the equipment, can produce nitrogen, oxygen, argon at the same time, suitable for oxygen station construction, hospital oxygen, smooth cutting of steel).

Wet Shotcrete Robot
Wet Shotcrete Robot Concrete Shotcrete Pump Truck for Concrete Sprayer

TUC3016A/B mechanized concrete spraying manipulator is specially designed for spraying concrete projects under difficult construction conditions. Designed to automatically perform wet and dry sprayed concrete construction. This machine is very suitable for slope stabilization or mining and tunnel construction that require small manipulators. The wireless remote control can be used to provide complete mobility and improved safety by allowing the operator to stay away from newly excavated rocks and newly sprayed concrete.

machine generate nitrogen
98% ~ 99.999% High Purity Nitrogen Generator

PSA(Pressure Swing Adsorption) is an advanced gas separation technology, based on the physical adsorption of the internal surface in the internal surface in the adsorbent to gas molecules, separating the gas by the characteristics of absorbing to the quantity of different gas in general pressure. PSA nitrogen generator produces Na gas, using air as raw materials and carbon molecular sieve as adsorbent, by the selective adsorption of carbon molecular sieve to O2 and Nz, achieving the separation of the Nz and O2 in the air.

© Copyright: 2022 Fuzhou Tuowei Mechanical & Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.